Welcome, Guest!
EssayScam ForumEssayScam.org
Academic Paper Services - The Insider News    
Forum / Essay Services6

is this site actually legit: braviaresearchpapers.com / superiorwriters.com ?

7eme 1 | 3  
Oct 22, 2010 | #1
Hi Guys, is this site good or bad? really need some urgent help!!! thanks!!
Oct 22, 2010 | #2
OP 7eme 1 | 3  
Oct 23, 2010 | #3
thnaks, are there any legit firms out there??
Sergei1991 - | 1  
Mar 07, 2013 | #4
[Moved from]: superiorwriters.com legit?

Hello All,

Has anyone used superiorwriters.com? If so, what has been your experience? I have not come across any negative reviews of them using google search. I also didn't see any negative reviews from this site. Thanks.

I realize they are probably not legit. :(
sahana - | 1   Observer
Apr 20, 2014 | #5
To know that site legit or not you can follow these methods given below:
You can read user reviews, problems, their quires, responses and rating about the site in webutation.net

You can also do a whois search in the site whoisxy.com/ and know the owner, technical, administrative contact details etc.. you can use the phone number or email id which you get in whois search and try to contact the person and clarify your doubts.

If the site has SSL certificate it is good site for transactions. SSL certificate enabled site looks like paypal.com.
editor75 15 | 2,008  
Apr 21, 2014 | #6
If they have "support chat," look for ignorance of your subject matter, poor English, etc. Chat with them for a long time; make references and ask questions. Notice their idiom and language.

Forum / Essay Services / is this site actually legit: braviaresearchpapers.com / superiorwriters.com ?