EssayScam ForumEssayScam.org
Unanswered      
  
Posts by jonstp / Posting Activity: 1
I am: Unspecified
Joined: Feb 24, 2011
Last Post: Feb 25, 2011
Threads: 1
Posts: 4  
Displayed posts: 5
sort: Oldest first   Latest first   |
jonstp   
Feb 25, 2011

Hi,

I'm in the process of setting up a legit "draft solution" essay writing company in cheltenham. We are all recent post grads from UK or Australian top tier universities, who prefer to work from home, rather than from some crap office.

We bill you 7 days after submission date has passed. If you are an academic writer with vast experience in numerous fields and can take on even the most sophisticated assignments (both undergraduate and graduate) feel free to contact me. I'm also open to partnership and advice on how to make it work in the long term.

My number is --52----3564--54 if you need help.

Regards Jon
jonstp   
Feb 25, 2011
Essay Services / Expert writing help .co.uk [16]

We have nothing to do with the .co.uk company you are referring too.... But if you need help with a "draft solution" essay, we are a 100% legit company (Mateus Ltd) that only employs uk post grads. Based in cheltenham. Payment terms 7 days after submission date (100% pass rate to date). Jon 07552356454
jonstp   
Feb 25, 2011
Essay Services / Expert writing help .co.uk [16]

true, i missed the bit about not advertising. sorry for any offence caused won't happen again. Lesson number 1 learnt: I wasn't sure if the forum was legit as it seems full of angry people. To answer your points, The company is off the ground and is writing for clients. In fact it has been so successful that I decided to ramp up business and employ some writers that I trust. What I don't have time to do, is code a website, and given the near 500 con websites out there not even sure if we will bother. If we were a scam, why would we post the name of a uk registered company, and post that we ask for payment after the submission date???? I would delete my post if i could...but i can't.
jonstp   
Feb 25, 2011

true, i missed the bit about not advertising. sorry for any offence caused won't happen again. Lesson number 1 learnt: I wasn't sure if the forum was legit as it seems full of angry people. To answer your points, The company is off the ground and is writing for clients. In fact it has been so successful that I decided to ramp up business and employ some writers that I trust. What I don't have time to do, is code a website, and given the near 500 con websites out there not even sure if we will bother. If we were a scam, why would we post the name of a uk registered company, and post that we ask for payment after the submission date???? I would delete my post if i could...but i can't.
jonstp   
Feb 25, 2011

Dear Smirk,

Lesson number 2 learnt: I should not reply to posts at 6am, or if I do, check the grammar first. Answering your questions: what are the net assets of the company? The answer - solvent and none of your business. Email: jonstp@yahoo . Cell phone....We are in the UK. It is called a mobile here. The country code prefix is +44 the number is as posted. Feel free to call and ask legitimate questions. Please, no crank calls at 2am. Finally we do not cover all subjects at the moment and only to Masters Level. Jon