EssayScam ForumEssayScam.org
Unanswered      
  
Posts by unknown An / Posting Activity: 1
I am: Unspecified
Joined: Mar 23, 2012
Last Post: Mar 24, 2012
Threads: -
Posts: 3  
Displayed posts: 3
sort: Oldest first   Latest first
unknown An   
Mar 23, 2012

it is not just papermoz but other websites as well working under different names as:
theassignments.co.uk
ontimepaperassistance.co.uk
theacademic.co.uk
finestpapers.co.uk

These are the ones that I know off so far. They refused refunding me any money and accusing me of using their paper and now wanting my money back.

I got absolutely irrelevant paper, horrible service, Nervous breakdown and missed my assignment deadline.

Be aware DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY!!

I am going to take all the possible actions against this company!
Does anyone have the account details of this company? Or if they have taken your account details please find out from your bank what were these details. They are probably using different accounts and we need to find as many of them as possible and report them to our banks. I do not have their bank details as they asked me to pay with paysafe but I have very good connections in Barclays bank , HSBC and Santander bank that I can give their details to and no more transfers will be possible to those accounts.

Please give me as much information as you have and let's all get together and destroy these websites!!!!
unknown An   
Mar 24, 2012

I used papermoz. But out of curiosity went online on one of the other websites and in the chat the same people under the same names. And they started talking about my papermoz order.. they said they were sister alliance companies and I took few names of those websites. They are all working under one directory but using different names to hide their identity. If you go to any website and see the same chat be aware it is THEM!!!

Can all of you guys please let me what kind of payment did you make?? did you pay by paysafe? bank transfer or did they take your bank details? please let me know as this is very important to track them down.

P.S. Bella I emailed you on the email address you have posted in here.

i am shocked i came across with 2 more websites of these bastards...
thecoursework.co.uk

don't remember the other one now. they are all over the internet hiding behind different names but the same people in the chats.. i am so angry I spend my spare time looking for them and thinking of ways to destroy them!