EssayScam ForumEssayScam.org
Unanswered      
  
Posts by Caterham00 / Posting Activity: 0.567
I am: Student
Joined: May 07, 2012
Last Post: May 07, 2012
Threads: 1
Posts: 2  
Displayed posts: 3
sort: Latest first   Oldest first   |
Caterham00   
May 07, 2012

Thank you for the information i will def not use them.

Also what do you think/know about these ones as they are the ones that come up in my search engine.

''UK based''
essay-writing-service.co.uk/ academic-writing-site.co.uk(they are the same)
theacademic.co.uk
essaymojo.co.uk
customessays.co.uk
academicmonster.co.uk
finestpapers.co.uk

I am making a list of all scammish services( I already have 12) and will be grateful if you give info on the ones above.
Caterham00   
May 07, 2012

Hello everyone. Has anyone had any experience with thecoursework.co.uk?

I'm looking forward to pay them for my coursework however i want to consult people from this forum first. Also if you have any suggestions for a good uk based company feel free to send the names/links by pm/e-mail. I have doubts that this service is actually located in the UK; I checked their phone and a physical address, but the location seems dubious / shared by unrelated businesses.

Cheers from UK student.