EssayScam ForumEssayScam.org
Unanswered      
  
Posts by vinda / Posting Activity: 0.258
I am: Unspecified / Hong Kong 
Joined: Dec 07, 2008
Last Post: Jan 12, 2009
Threads: -
Posts: 3  
Displayed posts: 3
sort: Oldest first   Latest first
vinda   
Jan 08, 2009

Indexed Data

Registry Data
ICANN Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Created: 2008-09-23
Expires: 2009-09-23
Updated: 2008-11-21
Registrar Status: clientTransferProhibited
Name Server: NS1.SASAHOST (has 136 domains)
Name Server: NS2.SASAHOST

Server Data
Server Type: Apache/2.2.10 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.10 OpenSSL/0.9.8i DAV/2 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635
IP Address: 74.53.104.210 Whois | Reverse-IP | Ping | DNS Lookup | Traceroute
IP Location - Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Response Code: 200
SSL Cert: *.websitewelcome.com expires in 557 days.
Domain Status: Registered And Active Website

Registration Service Provided By: SASAHOST WEB SOLUTIONS

Domain name: topmarkpapers.com

Registrant Contact:
n-a
ndirangu githinji ()

Fax:
1899
-
Nyeri, central 254
KE

Administrative Contact:
n-a
ndirangu githinji ()
0724954061
Fax:
1899
-
Nyeri, central 254
KE

Status: Locked

Creation date: 23 Sep 2008 12:25:42
Expiration date: 23 Sep 2009 12:25:42"

They claimed that they are a Uk essay company & Uk leading writing services provider but:

their IP Location - from US & it is a brand-new company & KE means "Republic of Kenya" in country code??

I think it is no difficult to recognize.........
just my opinion
vinda   
Jan 12, 2009
Essay Services / PROJECT1STCLASS, PETER RICHARDSON [120]

Asif, I do not believe your words cause this is a inferior promotion way for the site.

Asif, if you are not working for the company - why would you still be here, respond again and again support them? WHY ARE YOU CONCERNED?

any fool could tell you that!