EssayScam ForumEssayScam.org
Unanswered      
  
Posts by vinda / Posting Activity: 0.258
I am: Unspecified / Hong Kong 
Joined: Dec 07, 2008
Last Post: Jan 12, 2009
Threads: -
Posts: 3  
Displayed posts: 3
sort: Latest first   Oldest first
vinda   
Jan 12, 2009
Essay Services / PROJECT1STCLASS, PETER RICHARDSON [120]

Asif, I do not believe your words cause this is a inferior promotion way for the site.

Asif, if you are not working for the company - why would you still be here, respond again and again support them? WHY ARE YOU CONCERNED?

any fool could tell you that!
vinda   
Jan 08, 2009

Indexed Data

Registry Data
ICANN Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Created: 2008-09-23
Expires: 2009-09-23
Updated: 2008-11-21
Registrar Status: clientTransferProhibited
Name Server: NS1.SASAHOST (has 136 domains)
Name Server: NS2.SASAHOST

Server Data
Server Type: Apache/2.2.10 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.10 OpenSSL/0.9.8i DAV/2 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635
IP Address: 74.53.104.210 Whois | Reverse-IP | Ping | DNS Lookup | Traceroute
IP Location - Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Response Code: 200
SSL Cert: *.websitewelcome.com expires in 557 days.
Domain Status: Registered And Active Website

Registration Service Provided By: SASAHOST WEB SOLUTIONS

Domain name: topmarkpapers.com

Registrant Contact:
n-a
ndirangu githinji ()

Fax:
1899
-
Nyeri, central 254
KE

Administrative Contact:
n-a
ndirangu githinji ()
0724954061
Fax:
1899
-
Nyeri, central 254
KE

Status: Locked

Creation date: 23 Sep 2008 12:25:42
Expiration date: 23 Sep 2009 12:25:42"

They claimed that they are a Uk essay company & Uk leading writing services provider but:

their IP Location - from US & it is a brand-new company & KE means "Republic of Kenya" in country code??

I think it is no difficult to recognize.........
just my opinion