EssayScam ForumEssayScam.org
Unanswered      
  
Posts by threekings / Posting Activity: 1
I am: Unspecified
Joined: Mar 25, 2011
Last Post: Mar 26, 2011
Threads: -
Posts: 5  
Displayed posts: 4
sort: Latest first   Oldest first
threekings   
Mar 26, 2011
Essay Services / university work scam or not? [120]

God almighty can you not read? I said STUDENTS reply. You are not a STUDENT. Ignorant, arrogant and abusive yes. But not a STUDENT. You have never used the service have you? You are not a STUDENT so how is your opinion important in any way?

Im looking for people who have used the service and have a genuine opinion about it. I put the "STUDENT" bit in capitals for a clear enough reason....you must have missed that part. You want me to put it pretty colours for you? Would that help? I attacked, yes your comments are sickening and racist. I hold nothing back for racism and nor should I.

SO again...(who is repeating themselves now?) Any STUDENT. I want to know about the delivery and quality of the paper. Or about the writers.
threekings   
Mar 25, 2011
Essay Services / university work scam or not? [120]

WritersBeware=well...actually I wont grace you with inslts, my morals amount to more than that, bt thanks for the food for thought :)

Im a girl lol. But thanks for proving my point. And ignoring every valid point I brought up. Are you or are you not employed by a USA company to discredit other companies.

A yes or no answer.

Its ok I accept you apology, I know the time difference over there must be a *****. Is it the morning or end of the day for you?

I do not want a reply from WritersBeware, pheelyks, WRT. Or, in fact, anyone with more that 500 posts. We all know what you are. I have seen other comments on other chts from you guys and you make me sick. I shouldn't even call you "guys" because that would indicate your human, have any self respect, dignity or compassion for other people. Its clear you do not have these human qualities.

I have placed my order with this company. Has any STUDENT actually had experience with this company?
I asked for a 3000 report on building conservation, I got a quotation through in a couple of hors, spoke to them (though they do not have a typical English accent, doesn't mean they arnt in England, every time I call British Gas I get through to someone with an accent) I got a receipt through and I paid via PayPal on there website, with my credit card to make sure. I want to know any STUDENT who has had any experiences with them to chat with me about it.

As I have clearly stated I do not want a reply from the above listed employees of this website. And by reply I mean abuse.

I live not far from Cambridge myself, I did want to go to the office but thought it was stupid for such a small order. When I asked this they said not a problem and when did I want to come by. I asked where they were based as I already know this area well, I have lived around Huntingdon all my life. They gave me directions to the office. Straight down the A14 from Huntingdon, Come off the slip road, turn right at the roundabout, the 2nd right, then the first left I took all the details down because I wanted to be sure. Its not in the centre of Cambridge no, that's why there so cheap though which I don't mind. Barhill is like the next small village on the outskirts. I cant say for certain but it may still come under Cambridge. I also went onto the RAC website where you can get directions to destinations, and it said the same thing. Same exact directions to there place.

If they were a scam company with no real address why would they have tried to book me in? Im more concerned with knowing the quality of the work. As I am certain that they are in the UK and do exist. I think the conversation furthermore to this company in question should be the quality of the writer delivering the work.

So again any STUDENTS (as the above people are not students) who have used this service, please let me know what they are like. I have my dissertation coming up and I want help with it.

If any STUDENT has used the editing services can you let me know if they are any good, ill will post on here when I get the report through. Because the main point of this website seems to have been lost along the way.

Any pleasant, polite and constructive opinions of any of my fellow STUDENTS is more than welcome. And judging by the style of the above mention individuals, anyone who has a valid point, such as all mine above. Gets accused of working for the company. But no I don't, im a full time student, I don't have time for work, just play ;)
threekings   
Mar 25, 2011

Hi,
I have, turns out there sister companys run from the same place.

Theres a massive debate going on here about this, this Americans being racist to a woman who works there because she has an Indian accent, my mate did a dissertation from there, he needed some changes when it was given but they did the changes for free and sent it back.

Im placed my order a month ago, got it back, no problems. Bish bash bosh job done. I aasked loads of questions though because of the other debate going on in this forum. But they proved everything I asked about, they were used to it because of all the scams about.

Hope it helps! :)
threekings   
Mar 25, 2011
Essay Services / university work scam or not? [120]

I have researched this website, turns out your website is paid for by an American writing company, the idea is to purely discredit other company's. As you can see how often the user "WritersBeware" comments show up in this chat-room....come on guys its pretty obvious here lol. A couple of thousand hits??? How long do you spend on the computer doing this...

But I have got to admit this must be the best job in the world.... to sit at your computer and discredit all other company's! what I wouldn't do to have such a AWESOME job....Please tell me you didn't go to college and you landed this job after all that hard work lol

In one way your good, you do show up scam company's but its clear this company is legit, it has a company house reg number, its valid I looked it up. Its a UK land line you idiot, your from American so you wouldn't know about area codes here in the UK.

As far as im concerned your racist, what does it matter what a persons name sounds like. Do you even know have many different nationalities there are in the UK?

The middle-eastern population is huge here. So you have to have a typical UK name like SMITH to own a company do you?

And what exactly is your name? maybe there's a reason your hiding it....does it sound like a typical AMERICAN name. If not ill happily rip it out of you for being such a douchbag.

I look forward to your unprofessional and abusive reply :D CHEERS! (that's an English saying, your American droole does not have that kind of slang)

And FYI as your an American company, and this is based in the UK, why bother spending so much time abusing it? System in America and UK are totally different, not like there gonna nick your customers is it? Spend your time actually having a go at company's that are scams....there are thousands out there take your pick.

Oh yeah
...
Landline is 01954 201487-(thats a UK area code for you americans)

Number of a lady called Anne, shes a student advisor (completable English voice)- 077411 994683

Address: Unit 11, Hollytrees, barhill, Cambs, CB23 8SF.

Open 9-5 Monday to Friday like all other UK offices.

Company House Reg number:7013558

I asked and you can visit the office any time you have to book an appointment though.

And if you dont give all the info over so the writers can do the work then its your own fault if they get it wrong, common sense!

Also i asked they do free 10 day amendments if your not happy :) If your just going to swear on this webiste shows your compensating for a very small....ahem...you can guess :)

You wouldnt say it to there face so....if you dont have anything nice to say dont say it at all...simples :D

Lol just saw this, they do or are you blind? its at he bottom of the webpage so is the address